Kid Cudi Releases Tracklist for “Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin’” | The Daily Dose

Kid Cudi Releases Tracklist for “Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin'”

Today Kid Cudi decided to treat fans by releasing the tracklist for his upcoming album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’. This will be his sixth studio album; divided into four acts and eighteen tracks.

Cudi only has a few features on the new album, however the features listed contain nothing but superstars. PP&D will contain vocals from Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Pharrell, and Willow Smith.

While the release date has yet to be announced, don’t be surprised if the album is released spontaneously sometime this month. Cudi announced that the double-disc album will be available for purchase sometime this month. With September coming to an end, the album should be arriving sometime this week.

Below is the official track list that was released through his Twitter: