i need a drink

Shari DuBois -“I Need a Drink”

Check out Shari DuBois and her new visual “I Need A Drink.”

dutty diana

Vic Flair – “Dutty Diana”

Viceroy “Vic” Flair aims to make music that makes you move. On “Dutty Diana”, Flair does just that by combining the sounds of Afrobeat with the...


Greg T – “Well At Least I Tried”

Greg T is an up and coming rapper from Memphis, TN, and today we are bringing you his new project ‘Well At Least I Tried.’ Give it a spin and let us know...


J. Totten ft. Terry Josiah – “Getaway”

“Getaway” is receiving kudos from DJ’s and bloggers alike. It is head bopping hip hop at its finest. J. Totten intends to leave an indelible image on the rap scene...


Andrew V.S. – “Love V.S. Lust”

Andrew V.S. is a New York City native with a melodic sound. After a close friend of over 15 years encouraged him to release his music to the public, it finally happened...

dont worry

King Salomon – “Don’t Worry”

New Jersey native King Salomon just delivered his new record “Don’t Worry.” Give it a spin and let us know what you think!

ice cold

Professor Snake – “Ice Cold”

Check out the brand new record from Professor Snake entitled “Ice Cold,” produced by him and Dapp!


@Live2B_Fly2Def “All Day” [VIDEO]

In an era where female artists are thriving, Louisiana’s own B Fly is taking full advantage. In her new video, “All Day” she is proving to us that she...

ball out

Champagne Gang – “Ball Out”

Conrad sits at the helm of the Champagne Gang movement, and The Champagne Gang personifies the celebration of life. His current single “Ball Out,” featuring Prynce...

trap money

2MINUTESINLA – “Trap Money” & “Stars”

Up and coming artist 2MINUTESINLA, previously known as Romeo Cash, has been making his splash in the industry for the last couple years. Coming off a strong 2016, he now...